Gardner-Dickinson
Soccer Boys Modified Schedule    (as of 07-20-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Ichabod Crane Central School  Ichabod Crane CSD Campus         
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Voorheesville Central School District  Voorheesville High School         
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Cobleskill - Richmondville  Cobleskill Richmondville Golding Middle School         
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Game  4:15PM  La Salle Institute  Gardner-Dickinson Middle School         
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Ravena - Coeymans - Selkirk  RCS Middle School         
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Cohoes High School  Gardner-Dickinson Middle School         
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Watervliet Jr/Sr High School  Gardner-Dickinson Middle School         
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. The Albany Academy for Boys  The Albany Academies         
Monday, Oct 21, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Schalmont  Gardner-Dickinson Middle School         
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Mohonasen Central  Mohonasen Central Senior High School         
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Lansingburgh High School  Gardner-Dickinson Middle School         
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Voorheesville Central School District  Gardner-Dickinson School